• Doctor Who: Jago & Litefoot Series 4

    Production Notes

    This is a production by Big Finish, released on CD 31st March 2012.


    Leela Louise Jameson
    Henry Gordon Jago Christopher Benjamin
    Professor Litefoot Trevor Baxter
    Claudius Dark Colin Baker
    Ellie Lisa Bowerman
    Abigail Woburn Elizabeth Counsell
    Oscar Wilde Alan Cox
    Winnie O’Connor Victoria Alcock
    Lord Ampthill Terry Molloy
    Mr Kempston Christopher Beeny
    Mr Hardwick Mike Grady

    4.1 Jago in Love by Nigel Fairs

    4.2 Beautiful Things by John Dorney

    4.3 The Lonely Clock by Matthew Sweet

    4.4 The Hourglass Killers by Justin Richards


    Writers Nigel Fairs, John Dorney, Matthew Sweet, Justin Richards
    Director Lisa Bowerman