• The Mousetrap

    Production Notes

    This is a production of the play The Mousetrap 60th Anniversary UK Tour by Agatha Christie, 19th January – 13th August 2016, UK Tour


    Mrs Boyle Louise Jameson
    Mollie Ralston Anna Andresen
    Giles Ralston
     Nick Barclay
    Major Metcalf Tony Boncza
    Sgt Trotter Lewis Collier
    Mr Paravicini Gregory Cox
    Miss Casewell Amy Downham
    Christopher Wren Oliver Gully


    Director Ian Watt-Smith
    Lighting Designer Peter Vaughan Clarke
    Sound Designer Richard Carter
    Casting Director Denise Silvey
    Costume Supervisor Caroline Hannam
    Costume Consultant Janet Hudson Holt

    Photo Gallery