Doctor Who – Myths and Legends – Underworld


Category: SKU: Doctor Who Myths and Legends DVD


Starring Tom Baker and Louise Jameson. The TARDIS lands the Doctor and Leela in a Minyan spaceship that is on a quest to find the Minyan race banks stored in a missing ship known as the P7E. They eventually find what they are looking for in a cave system at the centre of a newly-formed planet. But the P7E’s computer has ideas of its own, and doesn’t look kindly upon its new visitors.

Special Features
• Audio Commentaries
• Studio Footage
• Into the Unknown – The Making of Underworld
• Photo Gallery
• PDF materials: Radio Times Listings
• Production Note Subtitles
• Digitally remastered picture and sound quality

Product Description

A collection of classic Doctor Who episodes featuring Tom Baker and Jon Pertwee in the role of the Doctor.1. The Time Monster
2. Underworld
3. Horns of Nimon

Signed by Louse Jameson