A Murder is Announced – UK Tour 2017

DATES

Norwich Theatre Royal

Mon 3rd – Sat 8th July

BOOK TICKETS

 

Dundee Repertory Theatre

Mon 10th – Sat 15th July

BOOK TICKETS

 

Eden Court Theatre Inverness

Mon 17th – Sat 22nd July

BOOK TICKETS

 

The Hexagon, Reading

Thurs 27th – Sat 29th July

BOOK TICKETS

 

Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Tues 15th – Sat 19th August

BOOK TICKETS

 

Cliffs Pavilion, Palace Theatre, Southend-On-Sea

Mon 21st – Sat 26th August

BOOK TICKETS

 

Jersey Opera House

Mon 28th August – Fri 1st September

BOOK TICKETS

 

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

Mon 4th – Sat 9th September

BOOK TICKETS

 

Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Mon 18th – Weds 20th September

BOOK TICKETS

 

Lyceum Theatre, Crewe

Fri 22nd – Sat 23rd September

BOOK TICKETS

 

Grand Theatre, Swansea

Tues 26th – Sat 30th September

BOOK TICKETS

 

Windsor Theatre Royal

Mon 2nd – Sat 7th October

BOOK TICKETS

 

Salisbury Playhouse

Mon 9th – Sat 14th October

BOOK TICKETS

 

York Theatre Royal

Tues 17th – Sat 21st October
BOOK TICKETS

 

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Wed 1st – Sat 4th November

BOOK TICKETS

 

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Tues 7th – Sat 11th November

BOOK TICKETS