Production Notes

This is a production of the play The Mousetrap by Agatha Christie, from 17th May 2021, St. Martin’s Theatre, West St, London


Mrs Boyle Louise Jameson
Mollie Ralston Anna Andresen
Giles Ralston
Nicholas Bailey
Major Metcalf Paul Bradley
Sgt Trotter Charlie Clements
Mr Paravicini Tony Timberlake
Miss Casewell Sarah Moss
Christopher Wren Josjua Griffen


Director Ian Talbot
Artistic Director Denise Silvey
Costume Supervisor Janet Hudson Holt
Producer Adam Spiegel